# Advisory Board Members

WIPO Photography Prize for Indigenous Peoples and Local Community Youth

## Traditional Knowledge Division

Our team



Wend Wendland

Directo



Martine Coppola

Administrative Assistant



Anna Sinkevich Evenki People (Russian Federation)

Indigenous Fellow



Mara Moreno Palestini

Assistant



### Leticia Caminero

WIPO PHOTOGRAPHY PRIZE FOR INDIGENOUS PEOPLES AND LOCAL COMMUNITY YOUTH

> Research and Special Project Consultant



**Rebecca Ferderer** 

Communications and Media Specialist



Patricia (Trish) Adjei Wuthathi People Mabuiag Islander and Ghanaian (Commonwealth of Australia)

Head of First Nations Arts and Culture

Australia Council for the Arts



O"apai Conde Choque



Dalí Angel Zapotec People (United Mexican States) Youth Focal Point

Fund for the Development of the Indigenous Peoples of Latin America and Caribbean (FILAC)



Tia Taurere-Clearsky



Emmanuel (Manu) Berrod Photographer for the News and Media Division

World Intellectual Property Organization (WIPO)



#### Ana Lorena Bolaños de Pacheco

Youth Engagement Focal Point for the Copyright and Creative Industries Sector

World Intellectual Property Organization (WIPO)



Danielle Da Silva Joan



#### Aymara People (Plurinational State of Bolivia)

Associate Programme Management Officer for the Peoples and Biodiversity Unit

Secretariat of the Convention on Biological Diversity (CBD) Māori People, Ngāpuhi/Te Aupōuri Nations (New Zealand)

Camera Operator and Film Editor

Whaea Productions

#### Founder & Executive Director

Photographers Without Borders (PWB)

Policy Advisor on International Copyright, Cultural Affairs

Department of Canadian Heritage: Canada



Eileen Mairena-Cunningham Miskitu People (Republic of Nicaragua)

Research and Advocacy Officer

Center for Indigenous Peoples' Autonomy and Development (CADPI)



Trudie Sarks / Suzanne Derry Principal / Senior Solicitor

> Arts Law Centre of Australia



Inbal Mizrahi Public Relations Director

World Photography Organization (WPO)



Kera Sherwood-O'Regan Māori People Kāi Tahu/Te Waipounamu Nations (New Zealand)

Impact Director (Co-Founder)

Activate Agency LTD



Marumo Nkomo Director (Legal) for International Trade and Investment

Department of Trade and Industry: Republic of South Africa



Savitri Suwansathit Expert on Intangible Cultural Heritage and International Affairs

Ministry of Culture: Thailand



Gregory Ross Photojournalist

Time In Media Productions



Leonardo de Terlizzi Senior Legal & Policy Advisor

International Confederation of Societies of Authors and Composers (CISAC)



Aleksei Tsykarev Karelian People (Russian Federation) Expert Member

United Nations Permanent Forum on Indigenous Issues (UNPFII)



**United Nations** Framework Convention on Climate Change

#### Koko Warner

Manager of the "Impacts, Vulnerability, and Risks" Subprogramme

United Nations Framework Convention on Climate Change (UNFCCC)

