

A/58/INF/2 ORIGINAL: ENGLISH DATE: OCTOBER 1, 2018

## Assemblies of the Member States of WIPO

Fifty-Eighth Series of Meetings Geneva, September 24 to October 2, 2018

OFFICERS

WIPO GENERAL ASSEMBLY

Chair <sup>1</sup>	:	DUONG Chi Dung (Mr.)	(Viet Nam)
Vice-Chairs <sup>1</sup> :	:	Tudor ULIANOVSCHI (Mr.)	(Republic of Moldova)
	:	Coly SECK (Mr.)	(Senegal)

WIPO CONFERENCE

Chair:	:	Manuel GUERRA ZAMARRO (Mr.)	(Mexico)
Vice-Chairs:	:	Mariya SIROTINA (Ms.)	(Kazakhstan)
	:	Anatole Fabien NKOU (Mr.)	(Cameroon)

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup> In accordance with the new election cycle of the officers of the WIPO General Assembly, as provided in Rule 6 of the Special Rules of Procedure of the WIPO General Assembly, their term of office will begin following the final meeting of the WIPO General Assembly at its Forty-Ninth (23<sup>rd</sup> ordinary) Session.

## WIPO COORDINATION COMMITTEE

Chair <sup>2</sup> :	:	Esmaeil BAGHAEI HAMANEH (Mr.)	(Iran (Islamic Republic of))
Vice-Chairs <sup>3</sup> :	:	Agnieszka HARDEJ-JANUSZEK (Mrs.)	(Poland)
PARIS UNION ASSEMBI	_Y		
Chair: Vice-Chairs:	:	Bemanya TWEBAZE (Mr.) SHEN Changyu (Mr.) Maximiliano SANTA CRUZ (Mr.)	(Uganda) (China) (Chile)
PARIS UNION EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE <sup>4</sup>			
Chair: Vice-Chairs:	:	Nikoloz GOGILIDZE (Mr.)	(Georgia)
BERNE UNION ASSEMBLY			
Chair: Vice-Chairs:	:	Abdelsalam AL ALI (Mr.) TANG Zhaozhi (Mr.) Lilia BOLOCAN (Ms.)	(United Arab Emirates) (China) (Republic of Moldova)
BERNE UNION EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE⁵			

Chair:	: Henning ENVALL (Mr.)	(Sweden)
Vice-Chairs:	:	

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>2</sup> In accordance with Rule 3 of the Special Rules of Procedure of the WIPO Coordination Committee, this year the Chair must be elected from the delegates of the ordinary members of the Paris Union Executive Committee.

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>3</sup> In accordance with Rule 3 of the Special Rules of Procedure of the WIPO Coordination Committee, this year the first Vice-Chair must be elected from the delegates of the ordinary members of the Berne Union Executive Committee, and the second Vice-Chair must be elected from the delegates of the ordinary members of the Berne Union Executive Committee.

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>4</sup> The officers (Chair and Vice-Chairs) of the Paris Union Executive Committee must be elected from the delegates of the ordinary members of the Paris Union Executive Committee.

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>5</sup> The officers (Chair and Vice-Chairs) of the Berne Union Executive Committee must be elected from the delegates of the ordinary members of the Berne Union Executive Committee.

## MADRID UNION ASSEMBLY

Chair: Vice Chairs:	: : :	Nikoloz GOGILIDZE (Mr.) CUI Shoudong (Mr.) Sumit SETH (Mr.)	(Georgia) (China) (India)	
HAGUE UNION ASSEME	HAGUE UNION ASSEMBLY			
Chair: Vice-Chairs:	:	Oliver HALL ALLEN (Mr.) JUNG Dae Soon (Mr.) Lamine Ka MBAYE (Mr.)	(European Union) (Republic of Korea) (Senegal)	
NICE UNION ASSEMBLY	(			
Chair:	:	Miguel Ángel MARGÁIN GONZÁLEZ (Mr.)	(Mexico)	
Vice-Chairs:	:	LIN Junqiang (Mr.) Robert ULLRICH (Mr.)	(China) (Austria)	
LISBON UNION ASSEMBLY				
Chair: Vice-Chairs:	:	João PINA DE MORAIS (Mr.) Reza DEHGHANI (Mr.)	(Portugal) (Iran (Islamic Republic of))	
	:	Csaba BATICZ (Mr.)	(Hungary)	
LOCARNO UNION ASSEMBLY				
Chair: Vice-Chairs:	: : :	Jamshed KHAMIDOV (Mr.) SONG Jianhua (Ms.) Gustavo MEIJIDE (Mr.)	(Tajikistan) (China) (Argentina)	
IPC [INTERNATIONAL PATENT CLASSIFICATION] UNION ASSEMBLY				
Chair: Vice-Chairs:	:	Marin CEBOTARI (Mr.) HU Wenhui (Mr.) Daniel Roberto PINTO (Mr.)	(Republic of Moldova) (China) (Brazil)	
PCT [PATENT COOPERATION TREATY] UNION ASSEMBLY				
Chair: Vice-Chairs:	:	Sandris LAGANOVSKIS (Mr.) HE Zhimin (Mr.) Lamine Ka MBAYE (Mr.)	(Latvia) (China) (Senegal )	

## BUDAPEST UNION ASSEMBLY

Chair: Vice-Chairs:	<ul> <li>Maximiliano SANTA CRUZ (Mr.)</li> <li>WU Kai (Mr.)</li> <li>Patrick ANDERSSON (Mr.)</li> </ul>	(Chile) (China) (Sweden)	
VIENNA UNION ASSEM	BLY		
Chair: Vice-Chair:	: JUNG Dae Soon (Mr.) : Robert ULLRICH (Mr.) :	(Republic of Korea) (Austria)	
ASSEMBLY OF THE W	PO COPYRIGHT TREATY		
Chair: Vice-Chairs:	<ul> <li>Manuel GUERRA ZAMARRO (Mr.)</li> <li>Zoltán NEMESSÁNYI (Mr.)</li> <li>Kamran IMANOV (Mr.)</li> </ul>	(Mexico) (Hungary) (Azerbaijan)	
ASSEMBLY OF THE WIPO PERFORMANCES AND PHONOGRAMS TREATY			
Chair: Vice-Chairs:	: María Inés RODRÍGUEZ (Ms.) : YU Cike (Mr.) : Zoltán NEMESSÁNYI (Mr.)	(Argentina) (China) (Hungary)	
ASSEMBLY OF THE PATENT LAW TREATY			
Chair: Vice-Chairs:	<ul> <li>Ljupco GJORGJINSKI (Mr.)</li> <li>Mohammed AL BALUSHI (Mr.)</li> <li>Mariya SIROTINA (Ms.)</li> </ul>	(The former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia) (Oman) (Kazakhstan)	
ASSEMBLY OF THE SINGAPORE TREATY ON THE LAW OF TRADEMARKS			
Chair:	: Vancho KARGOV (Mr.)	(The former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia)	
Vice-Chair:	: Yukio ONO (Mr.)	(Japan)	
ASSEMBLY OF MARRAKESH TREATY TO FACILITATE ACCESS TO PUBLISHED WORKS FOR PERSONS WHO ARE BLIND, VISUALLY IMPAIRED OR OTHERWISE PRINT DISABLED			
Oh a İm			

Chair:	: Mohamed EL SELMI (Mr.)	(Tunisia)
Vice-Chairs:	: Mark SCHAAN (Mr.)	(Canada)
	: Abdelsalam AL ALI (Mr.)	(United Arab Emirates)

[End of document]