

AVP/DC/22 ORIGINAL: ENGLISH DATE: JULY 9, 2012

Diplomatic Conference on the Protection of Audiovisual Performances

Beijing, June 20 to 26, 2012

SIGNATURE OF THE BEIJING TREATY ON AUDIOVISUAL PERFORMANCES

Memorandum by the Secretariat

The following Delegations signed, on June 26, 2012, the Beijing Treaty on Audiovisual Performances: Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, China, Colombia, Congo, Costa Rica, Côte d'Ivoire, Cyprus, Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Denmark, Djibouti, France, Ghana, Grenada, Guinea, Haiti, Hungary, Italy, Jamaica, Jordan, Kenya, Madagascar, Mali, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mexico, Mongolia, Morocco, Namibia, Nicaragua, Peru, Republic of Moldova, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Spain, Sudan, Switzerland, Syrian Arab Republic, Togo, Tunisia, United States of America, Zambia (48).

[End of document]