

:

Stakeholder Details – 26 th January 2023	
Name	Title/Role
Mr. Gregory Bailey	Director of Agriculture, The Ministry of Agriculture, Fisheries and Barbuda Affairs
Dr. Janil Gore- Francis	Chief Plant Protection Officer, Plant Protection Unit, The Ministry of Agriculture, Fisheries and Barbuda Affairs
Ms. Ricki Camacho	Registrar, The Antigua and Barbuda Intellectual Property and Commerce Office also known as ABIPCO
Ms. Onixcia Joseph	Senior Executive Officer, The Antigua and Barbuda Intellectual Property and Commerce Office
Ms. Colleen Roberts	Senior Trade mark Officer, The Antigua and Barbuda Intellectual Property and Commerce Officer
Ms. Anesha Otto	Senior Trade mark Officer, The Antigua and Barbuda Intellectual Property and Commerce Officer
Ms. Bridget Mills	Junior Trade mark Officer, The Antigua and Barbuda Intellectual Property and Commerce Officer
Mr. Brent Georges	President of the Beekeepers Corporative
Mr. John Mussington	Beekeeper & Barbuda Logwood Honey Producer
Ms. Aminah Mason	Scientific Officer, Department of Analytical Services
Mr. Jonah Ormond	Registrar of Pesticides & Toxic Chemicals, Pesticides & Toxic Chemicals Control Board Secretariat
Ms. Barbara Williams	Deputy National Authorizing Officer & EPA Implementation Coordinator
Ms. Ileathea Cabral	Project Development & Trade Officer, Office of the NAO & EPA Implementation Unit
Mrs. Dianne Rodrigues	Director, The Antigua and Barbuda Bureau of Standards
Mrs. Gem Reynolds	Manager, Standards Development, The Antigua and Barbuda Bureau of Standards
Mr. Jahmel Ralph	Manager, Greencastle and now the Cades Bay Pineapple Station